Associate Directors
TimLongTimothy E. Long
Director, MII
1075 Life Science Circle, Suite 110 (0201)
Phone:  (504) 231-4552
2110 Hahn Hall (0212)
Phone: (540) 231-2480
Email: telong@vt.edu
Christopher Williams, Assoc Professor, Mechanical Engineering.Christopher B. Williams
Associate Director, MII
Mechanical Engineering

413D Signature Engineering Building (0238)
635 Prices Fork Road

Phone:  (540) 231-3422
Email:  cbwilliams@vt.edu

Education
RobertMoore Robert B. Moore
Director, MACR Degree Program
Dept. of Chemistry
1103 Hahn Hall (0211) / 410-K ICTAS-I
Phone: (540) 231-0641; Fax: (540) 231-8517
Email:
rbmoore3@vt.edu
E.JohanFosterE. Johan Foster
Recruiting, MACR Degree Program
Associate Professor
Dept.of Materials Science and Engineering (0237)
203 Holden Hall
Phone:  540-231-38165
Email: johanf@vt.edu
Outreach- Seminar Series
 LouisMadsenLouis A. Madsen
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry
1109 Hahn Hall S
Phone:  540-231-1270
Email: 
lmadsen@vt.edu
Minolta DSCJohn B. Matson
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry
3107 Hahn Hall S
Phone:  540-231-3329
Email: jbmatson@vt.edu