Stakeholder Committee

RichardCBensonRichard C. Benson
Dean of the College of Engineering
deaneng@vt.edu
DennisDeanDennis Dean
Director, Fralin Life Science Institute, Biochemistry

deandr@vt.edu
ScottCaseScott W. Case
Dept. Head –  Engineering Science and Mechanics
scase@vt.edu
DeanDePauwKaren DePauw
Vice President and Dean for Graduate Education
kpdepauw@vt.edu
LayNamChangLay Nam Chang
Dean of the College of Science

laynam@vt.edu
JimTankoJim Tanko
Chair – Chemistry
jtanko@vt.edu
DavidClarkDavid E. Clark
Dept. Head – Materials Science and Engineering

dclark@vt.edu
 DwightSheltonDwight Shelton
VP for Finance & Chief Financial Officer
mdsjr@vt.edu
DavidCoxDavid F. Cox
Dept. Head – Chemical Engineering

dfcox@vt.edu
RobertSmithRobert Smith
Dept. Head – Sustainable Biomaterials
rsmith4@vt.edu
MartinDanielMartin Daniel
Assoc. Vice President  for Research Operations

danielmp@vt.edu
PaulWinistorferPaul Winistorfer
Dean, College of Natural Resources & Env.
pwinisto@vt.edu
 
TimLongTimothy E. Long
Director, MII

telong@vt.edu
Christopher Williams, Assoc Professor, Mechanical Engineering.Christopher Williams
Associate Director

cbwilliams@vt.edu
RobertMooreRobert B. Moore 
Director, MACR Degree program

rbmoore@vt.edu